Winter Dance Party Live at the Riverside Ballroom CD


The “Winter Dance Party Live at the Riverside Ballroom” CD is the companion soundtrack to the award-winning DVD and features over 90 minutes of music on one CD including three bonus tracks not heard on the DVD! This is the most current CD available of the Winter Dance Party and includes the current lineup of John Mueller (as Buddy Holly), Ray Anthony (as Ritchie Valens), Jay Richardson (the Big Bopper's son) plus the Winter Dance Party rockin' band. Complete with liner notes and a photo inside of John, Ray, and Jay, this CD is a must-have for any Winter Dance Party fan.

Click on the links below to hear samples of the songs! (this will open a new window, so simply close the new window to return to!)

  1. WDP Band Intro
  2. Come on Let's Go
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. That's My Little Suzy
  5. Running Bear
  6. Not Fade Away
  7. Ready Teddy
  8. Peggy Sue
  9. Everyday
  10. That'll Be The Day
  11. Words of Love/Love is Strange
  12. I'm Ready
  13. Maybe Baby
  14. Heartbeat*
  15. It Doesn't Matter Anymore*
  16. Raining in my Heart*
  17. Chantilly Lace
  18. Boney Marone
  19. Donna
  20. La Bamba
  21. It's so Easy
  22. True Love Ways
  23. Rave On
  24. Oh Boy
  25. Bo Diddley
  26. Johnny B. Goode/
  27. School Day
  28. Hey Buddy (tribute to Buddy Holly)

*Bonus Tracks not available on
the Winter Dance Party DVD.

SKU: WDP-CD-01 Category: